Home Executive Board Area Chairs Events Calender District Maps Elected Officials

Gobs of Links Second Amendment GOP Movies GOP Books Photos PSR Calendar

Executive Board

Ramzy Boutros

Wayne Pommer
Vice Chair I(Communications)

Lorraine Blacklock
Vice Chair II
Special Projects & Events

Mike Kenyon

Dave Hickman
PCO Recruiting / Voter Data

Kate Kaluzny

Bill Cassill
Secretary / GOTV
Volunteer Coordinator

Dustin Green

Devin Bean
Young Republican Liaison

Fund Raising

* All Area Chairs are also members of the Executive Board.

Home | Executive Board | Area Chairs | Events | Photos | District Maps | Elected Officials | Links
External links: WSRP | KCGOP | Legislative Voting Record | Voter Registration | Eastside Republican Club